Loading...

Sometimes you can see a notification in out social media management app that some of your social media profiles were disconnected. The reason you are asked to reconnect your social network accounts to KUKU.io is because the social networks sometimes change tokens for your accounts. That is done for security purposes of your accounts. When the token that we use for connecting your accounts to our app have been changed you’ll see the warning with a button “Reconnect”. In this case, just reconnect your profile, please.

If your accounts are disconnected then your posts for them will fail to publish. You can also reconnect the necessary profiles and publish failed posts from the timeline by clicking the button “Reconnect and try again”.

Schedule posts to Instagram, Telegram, Facebook, Twitter, Google+, LinkedIn, Pinterest and Tumblr
Try for free
Follow us

Subscribe to our blog updates